About Us
About Us
  • Board Of Directors
  • Collaborators
  • Staff Directory
  • Job Openings
  • Intern Openings
  • Conflict of interest
Our Legacy
Our Legacy
  • Achievements
  • History
  • Irene Diamond
  • Photo Gallery
Current Research
Current Research
  • Our Scientists and Labs
    • Paul Bieniasz
    • Cecilia Cheng-Mayer
    • Theodora Hatziioannou
    • David D. Ho
    • Yaoxing Huang
    • Martin Markowitz
    • Moriya Tsuji
  • Core Facilities
    • Personnel
    • Flow Cytometry
    • Microscope Imaging Facility
Clinical Trials
Clinical Trials
  • HIV+
    • Newly Infected With HIV
    • Living With HIV
    • Physicians
    • FAQ's
  • HIV.
    • Healthy Volunteer
    • FAQ's
Focus On HIV
Focus On HIV
  • Facts About HIV and AIDS
  • HIV Biology
    • The HIV Virus Particle
    • The HIV Replication Cycle
Giving Center
Giving Center
  • Online Giving
  • Other Giving Opportunities
  • Financial Summary
News Center
News Center
  • ADARC In The News
  • Seminars
  • Newsletters and Brochures
  • For Journalists
China Aids Initiative
China Aids Initiative
Multimedia Library
Multimedia Library
Talks at ADARC
Talks at ADARC
ADARC Gala
ADARC Gala
  • Gala video
  • Gala photo
  • leadership committee
  • Online Giving
Register for Updates
Register for Updates
About Us

Staff Directory


ADARC Staff listings by last name:


G-L LISTINGS
MG
Gladys, Margo
Grants Coordinator
mgladys@adarc.org
AG
Gettie, Agegnehu
Sr. Scientific Program Administrator
agettie@adarc.org
NG
Gettie, Natanya
Intern
ngettie@adarc.org

CGP
Ghose-Paul, Chandrabali
Research Scientst
cghose@adarc.org
ABG
Graves, Ann Debra
Senior Admin. Assistant
dgraves@adarc.org
TH
Hatziioannou, Theodora
Associate Professor
thatziio@adarc.org

DDH
Ho, David
Director/CEO
(Contact Tim Klemt at: tklemt@adarc.org)
JH
Huang, Jing
Post Doc Fellow
jhuang@adarc.org
YH
Huang, Yaoxing
Associate Professor
Director of Product Discovery and Development

yhuang@adarc.org

MJ
Jia, Michelle
Post Doc Fellow
mjia@adarc.org
MK
Kane, Melissa
Post Doc Fellow
mkane@adarc.org
SK
Karmon, Sharon
Clinical Scholar
skarmon@adarc.org

TK
Klemt, Timothy
Administrative Assistant
tklemt@adarc.org
NK
Konstantakos, Nick
HR Manager
nkonstan@adarc.org
SK
Kravotac, Sebila
Lab Manager
skratovac@adarc.org

KT
Kueck, Tonya
Post Doc Fellow
tkueck@adarc.org
SK
Kutluay, Sebla
Post Doc Fellow
skutluay@adarc.org
ML
La Mar, Melissa
Study Coordinator
mlamar@adarc.org

AL
Lanzi, Anastasia
Post Doc Fellow
alanzi@adarc.org
SL
Lee, Sylvester
Facility Technician
slee@adarc.org
RL
Liberatore, Rachel
Post Doc Fellow
rliberat@adarc.org

DL
Lichtenstein, Dave
Computer Support
dlichten@adarc.org
HL
Lu, Hong
Research Associate
lhong@adarc.org
YL
Luo, Yang
Post Doc Fellow
yluo@adarc.org