About Us
About Us
  • Board Of Directors
  • Collaborators
  • Staff Directory
  • Job Openings
  • Intern Openings
  • Conflict of interest
Our Legacy
Our Legacy
  • Achievements
  • History
  • Irene Diamond
  • Photo Gallery
Current Research
Current Research
  • Our Scientists and Labs
    • Paul Bieniasz
    • Cecilia Cheng-Mayer
    • Theodora Hatziioannou
    • David D. Ho
    • Yaoxing Huang
    • Martin Markowitz
    • Moriya Tsuji
  • Core Facilities
    • Personnel
    • Flow Cytometry
    • Microscope Imaging Facility
Clinical Trials
Clinical Trials
  • HIV+
    • Newly Infected With HIV
    • Living With HIV
    • Physicians
    • FAQ's
  • HIV.
    • Healthy Volunteer
    • FAQ's
Focus On HIV
Focus On HIV
  • Facts About HIV and AIDS
  • HIV Biology
    • The HIV Virus Particle
    • The HIV Replication Cycle
Giving Center
Giving Center
  • Online Giving
  • Other Giving Opportunities
  • Financial Summary
News Center
News Center
  • ADARC In The News
  • Seminars
  • Newsletters and Brochures
  • For Journalists
China Aids Initiative
China Aids Initiative
Multimedia Library
Multimedia Library
Talks at ADARC
Talks at ADARC
ADARC Gala
ADARC Gala
  • Gala video
  • Gala photo
  • leadership committee
  • Online Giving
Register for Updates
Register for Updates
About Us

Staff Directory


ADARC Staff listings by last name:


M-R LISTINGS
MM
Markowitz, Martin
Professor, Clinical Director
mmarkowitz@adarc.org
CM
Mangru, Charan
Grant Coordinator
cmangru@adarc.org
MS
Mashoof, Sara
Post Doc Fellow
smashoof@adarc.org

EM
Mastrocola, Emily
Research Technician
emastroc@adarc.org
MM
McNatt, Matthew
Post Doc Fellow
mmcnatt@adarc.org
SM
Mehandru, Saurabh
Visiting Scientist
smehandru@adarc.org

KM
Meyers, Kathrine
Program Director of China AIDS Initiative
kmeyers@adarc.org
KM
Mohammed, Kevin
Post Doc Fellow
kmohamme@adarc.org
HM
Mohri, Hiroshi
Research Scientist
hmohri@adarc.org

MM
Muesing, Mark
Senior Research Scientist
mmuesing@adarc.org
MN
Nair, Manoj
Post Doc Fellow
mnair@adarc.org
JO
Oferman, Jose
Media Prep. Technician
joferman@adarc.org

KO
O'Rourke, Kevin
Chief Financial Officer
KORourke@adarc.org
TJ
Oyos, Timothy
Grant/Admin Assistant
toyos@adarc.org
NP
Padte, Neal
Associate Director of Product Development
npadte@adarc.org

SWP
Poon, Shu-Wing
Asst.Mgr.Inventory/Ship/Re
spoon@adarc.org
CR
Ramirez, Cora
A/P & Purchasing Supervisor
cramirez@adarc.org
AR
Rathore, Anurag
Post Doc Fellow
arathore@adarc.org

WR
Ren, Wuze
Post Doc Fellow
wren@adarc.org
ER
Rivera, Eligio
Facilities Manager
erivera@adarc.org
KR
Rodriguez, Kristina
Research Technician
krodriguez@adarc.org

MRG
Roussos-Gerakis, Maria
Grants Manager
gerakis@adarc.org