About Us
About Us
  • Board Of Directors
  • Collaborators
  • Staff Directory
  • Job Openings
  • Intern Openings
  • Conflict of interest
Our Legacy
Our Legacy
  • Achievements
  • History
  • Irene Diamond
  • Photo Gallery
Current Research
Current Research
  • Our Scientists and Labs
    • Paul Bieniasz
    • Cecilia Cheng-Mayer
    • Theodora Hatziioannou
    • David D. Ho
    • Yaoxing Huang
    • Martin Markowitz
    • Moriya Tsuji
  • Core Facilities
    • Personnel
    • Flow Cytometry
    • Microscope Imaging Facility
Clinical Trials
Clinical Trials
  • HIV+
    • Newly Infected With HIV
    • Living With HIV
    • Physicians
    • FAQ's
  • HIV.
    • Healthy Volunteer
    • FAQ's
Focus On HIV
Focus On HIV
  • Facts About HIV and AIDS
  • HIV Biology
    • The HIV Virus Particle
    • The HIV Replication Cycle
Giving Center
Giving Center
  • Online Giving
  • Other Giving Opportunities
  • Financial Summary
News Center
News Center
  • ADARC In The News
  • Seminars
  • Newsletters and Brochures
  • For Journalists
China Aids Initiative
China Aids Initiative
Multimedia Library
Multimedia Library
Talks at ADARC
Talks at ADARC
ADARC Gala
ADARC Gala
  • Gala video
  • Gala photo
  • leadership committee
  • Online Giving
Register for Updates
Register for Updates
About Us

Staff Directory


ADARC Staff listings by last name:


S-Z LISTINGS
VS
Sahi, Vincent
Core Facility Manager
vsahi@adarc.org
SA
Saito, Akatsuki
Post Doc Fellow
asaito@adarc.org
NS
Saito, Namiko
Lab Technician
nsaito@adarc.org

FS
Schmidt, Fabian
Post Doc Fellow
fschmidt@adarc.org
MS
Shakirzyanova, Madina
Post Doc Fellow
mshakirz@adarc.org
VS
Shrayman, Valentina
Payroll Associate
vshrayma@adarc.org

RJS
Song, RuiJiang
Post Doc Fellow
rsong@adarc.org
JS
Souda, Jalil
Computer Support
jsouda@adarc.org
SS
Sozomenu, Stephanie
Chief Operating Officer
ssozomenu@adarc.org

LBS
St. Bernard, Leslie
Research Technician
lstberna@adarc.org
TM
Takata, Matthew
Graduate Student
mtakata@adarc.org
RT
Tayar, Raquel
Post Doc Fellow
rtayar@adarc.org

ST
Teng, Samantha
Research Technician
steng@adarc.org
LT
Tsai, Lili
Research Associate, Lab Manager
ltsai@adarc.org
TT
Tsao, Tiffany
Research Technician
ttsao@adarc.org

MT
Tsuji, Moriya
Professor
mtsuji@adarc.org
AT
Tukuru, Ade
Computer Support
atukuru@adarc.org
HU
Uy, Helen
Purchasing Agent
huy@adarc.org

BW
Wagan, Bob
Senior Accountant
bwagan@adarc.org
EW
Waltari, Eric
Post Doc Fellow
ewaltari@adarc.org
XLW
Wu, Xueling
Assistant Professor
xwu@adarc.org

MY
Yamashita, Masahiro
Assistant Professor
myamashi@adarc.org
KY
Yao, Xin
Post Doc Fellow
xyao@adarc.org
AY
York, Ashley
Post Doc Fellow
ayork@adarc.org

FY
Yu, Faye
Research Associate
fyu@adarc.org
JY
Yu, Jian
Post Doc Fellow
jyu@adarc.org
TZ
Zang, Trinity
Lab Manager
tzang@adarc.org

FZ
Zhang, Feng-wen
Research Scientist
fwzhang@adarc.org